Audio and Pictures from Comp Plan Meetings

County Council Public Hearing --
Tuesday, April 22, 2008


Planning & Zoning Commission Public Hearing --
Thursday, April 3, 2008


Joint County Council-Planning & Zoning Commission Workshop --
Tuesday, March 18, 2008


Wednesday, September 26, 2007, from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.

Location: Laurel Fire Hall, 10th Street, Laurel

Laurel Fire Hall, 10th Street, Laurel

 

(Click for larger image)

  • Audio (ZIP File, .mp3 format, 30.5 MB)

Tuesday, September 25, 2007, from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.

Location: Rehoboth Beach Convention Center, Rehoboth Avenue, Rehoboth Beach

Rehoboth Beach Convention Center, Rehoboth Avenue, Rehoboth Beach

 

(Click for larger image)

  • Audio (ZIP File, .mp3 format, 48.7 MB)

Thursday, Feb. 15, 2007, from 6 to 8 p.m.

Location: Bethany Beach Fire Company, Coastal Highway and Hollywood Street, Bethany Beach (District 4)

Bethany Beach Fire Company, Coastal Highway and Hollywood Street, Bethany Beach (District 4)

 

(Click for larger image)


Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2007, from 6 to 8 p.m.

Location: Selbyville Fire Company, North Main Street, Selbyville (District 5)

Selbyville Fire Company, North Main Street, Selbyville (District 5)

 

(Click for larger image)


Thursday, Feb. 1, 2007, from 6 to 8 p.m.

Location: Seaford Fire Company, King and Cannon streets, Seaford (District 1)

Seaford Fire Company, King and Cannon streets, Seaford (District 1)

 

(Click for larger image)


Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2007, from 6 to 8 p.m.

Location: Lewes Fire Company, Savannah Road, Lewes (District 3)

Lewes Fire Company, Savannah Road, Lewes (District 3)

 

(Click for larger image)


Monday, Jan. 29, 2007, from 6 to 8 p.m.

Location: Greenwood Fire Company, U.S. 13, Greenwood, (District 2)

Greenwood Fire Company, U.S. 13, Greenwood, (District 2)