News and Events

Upcoming Events

Rehabilitation Program

Fiscal Year 2015 Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting*

Friday, February 5, 2016 at 10 AM - West Complex Administrative Building, Large Conference Room

Friday, March 4, 2016 at 10 AM - West Complex Administrative Building, Large Conference Room

Friday, April 1, 2016 at 10 AM - West Complex Administrative Building, Large Conference Room

Friday, May 6, 2016 at 10 AM - West Complex Administrative Building, Large Conference Room

Friday, June 3, 2016 at 10 AM - West Complex Administrative Building, Large Conference Room

* All contractors must be registered with the Department prior to receiving a bid package—current Contractor Data Sheet, License, Insurance, Section 3, and MBE/WBE/VBE information must be on file.

 

Fiscal Year 2015 CDBG Public Hearing Schedule

Monday, October 26, 2015 at 7 PM - Milford CDBG Public Hearing @ Milford City Hall

Monday, November 2, 2015 at 7 PM - Laurel CDBG Public Hearing @ Laurel Town Hall

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 at 6:30 PM - Ellendale CDBG Public Hearing @ Ellendale Town Hall

Monday, November 9, 2015 at 7 PM - Bridgeville CDBG Public Hearing @ Bridgeville Town Hall

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 at 6:45 PM - Georgetown CDBG Public Hearing @ Georgetown Town Hall

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 at 7:05 PM - Seaford CDBG Public Hearing @ Seaford City Hall

Monday, November 16, 2015 at 6 PM - Dagsboro CDBG Public Hearing @ Bethel Center

Tuesday, December 1, 2015 at 7 PM - Greenwood CDBG Public Hearing @ Greenwood Town Hall

Friday, December 4, 2015 at 2 PM - CDBG Citizen Participation Forum @ Sussex County West Complex 

Monday, December 7, 2015 at 7 PM - Selbyville CDBG Public Hearing @ Selbyville Town Hall

Monday, December 7, 2015 at 7 PM - Milton CDBG Public Hearing @ Milton Public Library

Monday, December 14, 2015 at 7 PM - Blades CDBG Public Hearing @ Blades Hardin Hall

Tuesday, February 2, 2016 at 10:15 AM - Sussex County CDBG Public Hearing @ Sussex County Council Chambers

 

Sussex County is committed to compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act and the Fair Housing Act. Reasonable accommodations and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. If requiring sign language interpreters or language interpreters, please give notice at least five (5) days before the meeting date. Contact Brandy Nauman with the Community Development & Housing Department at (302) 855-7779 or bnauman@sussexcountyde.gov; TTY users should route through Delaware Relay at 7-1-1 or 1-800-232-5460.