The Treasury Division staff is responsible for processing payments for taxes, sewer and water, and other levies within the county.

Contact Information
Manager of Treasury Amanda M. Bennett
Address Sussex County Administrative
Office Building, 1st Floor
PO Box 429, 2 The Circle
Georgetown, DE 19947
Phone (302) 855-7766
Fax (302) 854-5078

Amanda Bennett